Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Gallegos

Christina Gallegos

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Christina Gallegos
"He is rude and unprofessional"
Profile photo of Suri Suri

Suri Suri

January 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Suri Suri
"I had state-farm for a longtime and everything was running smoothly. I then joined Many’s agency and at first they were nice and helpful and there was a representative that helped me, but then she left and the agency kept increasing my payment. They increased my payment multiple times over the same thing. And when i cancelled they didn't give me a full refund saying i still had charges left. I had alot of issues with this agency so i left it and state-farm all together."
Profile photo of Perla Lopez

Perla Lopez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Lopez
"Outstanding customer service!!! Grateful for Patty's guidance through my initial coverage confusion. She explained everything seamlessly—from offering the best quote to assisting in setting up my new account, all during a phone call from the comfort of my home :) Thanks, Patty!"
Profile photo of Oscar Swindall

Oscar Swindall

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Swindall
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Luther Fennick

Luther Fennick

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luther Fennick
"Been a State Farm customer over 20 years. Since moving to Houston, Manny Molinar has been lock and step with providing the best value as a customer. I spoke with State Farm guru, Valdo Duran who wrote the best homeowners insurance policy ever. He let me ask two hours worth of dumb questions regarding home insurance and walked me through the process. Best service ever. no State Farm, no service. Know State Farm, know service!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Gonzalez

Joe Gonzalez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzalez
""I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Manny Molinar for my insurance needs, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. The team at State Farm demonstrated a deep understanding of my requirements and provided me with a customized insurance solution that perfectly aligned with my needs. What sets Manny apart is not just their extensive range of insurance products but also their commitment to customer satisfaction. The staff was not only knowledgeable but also genuinely invested in ensuring I had the right coverage. They took the time to explain the intricacies of each policy, making the entire process smooth and comprehensible. Moreover, the competitive rates offered by Manny Molinar at State Farm make them a standout choice in the insurance market. I was pleasantly surprised by the affordability of their policies without compromising on the quality of coverage. I highly recommend Manny Molinar to anyone seeking reliable and cost-effective insurance solutions. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer service make them a top-notch choice in the industry. Kudos to State Farm for making insurance not just a necessity but a hassle-free and valuable investment!""
Profile photo of Jorge Viñals

Jorge Viñals

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Viñals
"(Translated by Google) My car insurance expired, I was paying $576 and they raised it to $914, so I went to check the price with Valdo, whom I had met previously. The service was excellent, he is a professional in insurance matters (in my professional life I have hired and managed more than 200 salespeople, he would be among my best 20). He explained in detail the scope of my insurance, I work for LYFT/UBER, which requires additional coverage. In the end my monthly payment was $525. Thank you. My car insurance expired, I was paying $576 and they raised it to $914, so I went to check the price with Valdo, whom I had met previously. The service was excellent, he is a professional in insurance matters (in my professional life I have hired and managed more than 200 salespeople, he would be among my top 20). I have explained to me in detail the scope of my insurance, I work for LYFT / UBER, which requires additional coverage. At the end my monthly payment was $525. Thank you. (Original) Mi seguro de carro se venció, pagaba $576 y lo subieron a $914, así que fui a consultar precio con Valdo, a quien había conocido anteriormente. La atención fue excelente, es un profesional en materia de seguros (en mi vida profesional he contratado y manejado a más de 200 vendedores, el estaría entre mis mejores 20). Me explicó con detalle el alcance de mi seguro, trabajo para LYFT/UBER, lo cual requiere de una cobertura adicional. Al final mi cuota mensual quedó en $525. Gracias. My car insurance expired, I was paying $576 and they raised it to $914, so I went to check the price with Valdo, whom I had met previously. The service was excellent, he is a professional in insurance matters (in my professional life I have hired and managed more than 200 salespeople, he would be among my top 20). He explained to me in detail the scope of my insurance, I work for LYFT / UBER, which requires additional coverage. In the end my monthly payment was $525. Thank you."
Profile photo of CARLOS JOSE ALVAREZ SEGNINI

CARLOS JOSE ALVAREZ SEGNINI

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CARLOS JOSE ALVAREZ SEGNINI
"I needed to buy a renter policy and contacted Manuel Molinar State Farm's Office. in less than 5 munites I received a phone call from Valdo Duran and I have to say he was very corteous and professional. In a few minutes he prepared the policy, contacted the lanlord, verified my data, closed the sell and sent copies to the landlord and to me. Great job."
Profile photo of E Reed

E Reed

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Reed
"Excellent service. I needed to update our policy quickly and he helped to get it taken care of. He also made sure that our personal property was covered better than, and less expensive than, our previous AAA policy. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Renee Gervais

Renee Gervais

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gervais
"Manny runs a great business."
Profile photo of Crystal P

Crystal P

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal P
"I have been a loyal customer for many years and I am still very happy with the services of my State Farm agent/agency. With a slight increase to my policy, I called to inquire the reason and was pleasantly provided a detailed understanding of the laws, policies, and the occurrence of behind the scene changes. What a relief to get straight talk and facts! I will remain with this office as long as they'll have me, and going forward I will diligently refer them to family, friends, and even strangers. Thank you Manny for your excellent customer service and dedication!"
Profile photo of Vishal Karsaliya

Vishal Karsaliya

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vishal Karsaliya
"Mr.valdo is quick responsive & guides you in details about auto policy. We were on call about 45 min. He also helped me with discounts. Great service for auto insurance policy with state farm."
Profile photo of Laura Ponder

Laura Ponder

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ponder
"Alicia graciously helped me purchase an auto insurance policy. My insurance with Progressive had gone up astronomically and I’m very grateful for Manny Molinar’s office for helping me find a MUCH cheaper policy and with better coverage! Overall it was a 10/10 experience and I highly recommend the professionals working at this office. Thank you SO MUCH!!"
Profile photo of Morhieley Sanchez

Morhieley Sanchez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morhieley Sanchez
"Manny and the team are very diligent in understanding we get the best deal. They were patient with us when we had lots of questions regarding our coverage. We hope to continue to stay with State Farm, thank you!"
Profile photo of First Name

First Name

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by First Name
"If you want to have an amazing experience, GO HERE! I originally called just to get a quote, but did not want to give out too much information because I wanted to avoid the harassment that I had experienced with other companies. Valdo LITERALLY treated me like family when I called. I honestly cannot believe truthful and kind he was. He not only earned my business, but my referrals as well. You can tell he LOVES his job! Mr. Manny, if you see this, Sir - you have a ROCKSTAR in that office! Valdo, if you see this, THANK YOU for your help. God bless you!"
Profile photo of Susan Wilburn

Susan Wilburn

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wilburn
"Been with them a long time and the best customer service. Looking out for their clients as well."
Profile photo of ziad tabakhna

ziad tabakhna

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ziad tabakhna
"Perfect and more than perfect to work with, make all the process easy and smooth definitely will keep doing business with him."
Profile photo of mary ruiz

mary ruiz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mary ruiz
"(Translated by Google) I was in a car accident in June had a major anxiety panic attack I couldn't breathe I couldn't talk, I tried using my phone and it dialed State Farm for me they helped me a lot even when I'm behind on my bill . agent Valdo has been very helpful that they even fall up on how I'm recovering. Y’all ever need help in anything definitely rely on State Farm insurance. I was in an accident in June I had a panic attack I couldn't breathe or speak StateFarm helped me a lot until when I forgot to pay the insurance they give you the opportunity to pay it later they understand that sometimes there is no money. I guarantee that you can trust them. (Original) I was in a car accident in June had a major anxiety panic attack I couldn’t breathe couldn’t talk, I tried using my phone and it dialed State Farm for me they helped me a lot even when I’m behind on my bill. agent Valdo has been very helpful that they even fallow up on how I’m recovering. Y’all ever need help in anything definitely rely on State Farm insurance. Estuve en una accidente en junio tuve una ataque de pánico no podía respirar ni hablar StateFarm me ayudado en mucho asta cuando se me olvidó pagar el seguro te dan la oportunidad de pagarlo luego ellos entienden que aveces no aiy dinero. Les garantizo que en ellos puedan confiar."
Profile photo of La'Kisha Awofeso

La'Kisha Awofeso

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by La'Kisha Awofeso
"Valdo was absolutely amazing!!! He took time to explain the policy to me in detail. I didn't feel like he was just trying to sell me a policy, I felt as though he was trying to make sure I got the best coverage, at the best rate, and understood exactly what I was paying for. I appreciate him so much for all his effort over several weeks. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of justun bell

justun bell

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by justun bell
"I reached out to Manny to get a quote a few years ago. Well life happened and I never followed up. I reached out again this past week and was blown away by the savings from USAA on home and auto insurance. Not only am I saving money, but I now have a real local contact if anything should come up."
Profile photo of Deborah Burdick

Deborah Burdick

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Burdick
"Always returns calls quickly. I haven't had to have a lot of contact, but when I do, my questions are answered very quickly."
Profile photo of Michael Blanco

Michael Blanco

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blanco
"Manny Molinar is the absolute best insurance agent we have ever used. Super friendly, responsive, and extremely professional. They are always available to answer your questions and have taking care of all our personal and business needs for years. They have been super honest and have even recommended other agents when they did not have the best product for us. Their honesty and integrity has made us customers for life."
Profile photo of Armand Hindrichs

Armand Hindrichs

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Armand Hindrichs
"I have been with Manny since I moved here in 2011 and he was a small office. He's taken care of me personally on several occasions and otherwise his great team has been there for me. Thanks Manny!"
Profile photo of Jason Keesler

Jason Keesler

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Keesler
"I have been using Manny for years, he’s the best! Very friendly and always picks up the phone when I call. He’s never too busy to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Whitney Bell

Whitney Bell

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Bell
"Manny is very knowledgeable and professional. He is easy to talk with, and he is always willing to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Manny to others."