Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Molinar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Molinar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ziad tabakhna

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect and more than perfect to work with, make all the process easy and smooth definitely will keep doing business with him."

mary ruiz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was in a car accident in June had a major anxiety panic attack I couldn't breathe couldn't talk, I tried using my phone and it dialed State Farm for me they helped me a lot even when I'm behind on my bill . agent Valdo has been very helpful that they even fell up on how I'm recovering. Y'all ever need help in anything definitely rely on State Farm insurance. I was in an accident in June I had a panic attack I couldn't breathe or speak StateFarm helped me a lot even when I forgot to pay the insurance they give you the opportunity to pay it later they understand that sometimes there is no money. I guarantee that you can trust them. (Original) I was in a car accident in June had a major anxiety panic attack I couldn’t breathe couldn’t talk, I tried using my phone and it dialed State Farm for me they helped me a lot even when I’m behind on my bill. agent Valdo has been very helpful that they even fallow up on how I’m recovering. Y’all ever need help in anything definitely rely on State Farm insurance. Estuve en una accidente en junio tuve una ataque de pánico no podía respirar ni hablar StateFarm me ayudado en mucho asta cuando se me olvidó pagar el seguro te dan la oportunidad de pagarlo luego ellos entienden que aveces no aiy dinero. Les garantizo que en ellos puedan confiar."

La'Kisha Awofeso

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valdo was absolutely amazing!!! He took time to explain the policy to me in detail. I didn't feel like he was just trying to sell me a policy, I felt as though he was trying to make sure I got the best coverage, at the best rate, and understood exactly what I was paying for. I appreciate him so much for all his effort over several weeks. Thank you so much!!!"

justun bell

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Manny to get a quote a few years ago. Well life happened and I never followed up. I reached out again this past week and was blown away by the savings from USAA on home and auto insurance. Not only am I saving money, but I now have a real local contact if anything should come up."

Deborah Burdick

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always returns calls quickly. I haven't had to have a lot of contact, but when I do, my questions are answered very quickly."

Michael Blanco

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Manny Molinar is the absolute best insurance agent we have ever used. Super friendly, responsive, and extremely professional. They are always available to answer your questions and have taking care of all our personal and business needs for years. They have been super honest and have even recommended other agents when they did not have the best product for us. Their honesty and integrity has made us customers for life."

Armand Hindrichs

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Manny since I moved here in 2011 and he was a small office. He's taken care of me personally on several occasions and otherwise his great team has been there for me. Thanks Manny!"

Jason Keesler

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using Manny for years, he’s the best! Very friendly and always picks up the phone when I call. He’s never too busy to answer my questions."

Whitney Bell

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Manny is very knowledgeable and professional. He is easy to talk with, and he is always willing to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Manny to others."

Melissa Wolcott

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Manny Molinar helped us out tremendously with all our needs: He is the utmost professional & has always gone above and beyond to meet all expectations. Manny is always available and willing to spend as much time as needed explaining things when we have questions or concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone - G.Michael Wolcott Jr."

Mireya Bossio

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional and friendly staff. Manny will help you find good rates so you can get the right policy for your budget Definitely recommend this agency. I’ll give 5 stars!!! ⭐️"

Brian Flores

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. Manny answers his phone when I need him. Truly like the commercials. His staff is very responsive in making sure any of my missed payments are taken care of. I just wish I could get them to do my commercial building. I throw everything at this guy if they could insure it. Call him now! I promise you you will not be disappointed."

Becky

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Molinar has always been informative about any questions I have. His office is a pleasure to work with."

Ben Yeager

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Manny Molinar has been my State Farm agent for many years. I cannot recommend he or his staff enough. I’ve had to contact them on several occasions over the years and have never had a single issue. I feel I have been dealt with honestly and fairly when I have had to file a claim. They are professional, courteous, and extremely responsive. I can’t imagine trusting anybody else to provide insurance coverage for my family and I."

Jane Enriquez

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had been with a competitor for 15 years and one day called to get a quote. Much to my surprise, I received a very competitive quote that I couldn't simply turn down. I made the switch without hesitation! I love the rates! I love the service and attention I receive as a customer. I am extremely pleased with my agent and his staff and highly recommend them! Make the switch now and start saving!"

Alex Smith

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Manny and Voldo. They came in lower than Assurant for renters insurance and I got a great deal by adding a second policy. Their customer service is fantastic. Thank you."

Diana Almazan

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in today and spoke to Manny, he helped with an insurance binder and he was quick and attentive. He’s always so helpful and joyful when speaking to him. I have not gone elsewhere because the service I get from him and his team is fabulous! Very professional and responsive. Great insurance team makes it a pleasure to deal with them."

Kyle Lamport

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Manny and his team are second to none. Valdo and Claudia are both outstanding to work with as well. Their responsiveness and customer service shows how much they care about their clients. Would highly recommend."

Sara Rosado

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Valdo Duran, just wanted to say thank you for always going above and beyond for me. .. Your help is so appreciated. If you can't resolve it at the moment you will find a solution and call me back with a resolution. I want to thank you for always assisting me. You are super friendly, caring, and very professional. You give out great customer service. Manny you have an awesome employee. Hardworking man that does everything he can to keep your clients happy. Thank you Valdo."

T Mitch

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Valdo was very helpful with everything. He broke everything down to me step by step and made my decision about what I wanted very easy to choose."

Marisela Rios

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Valdo answered my call and was so attentive, personable, and sacrificed his lunch hour to be sure I got a quote and added a car to my policy with the same urgency I had. Thank you for making me your priority when I needed it. Keep up the great work Valdo"

Zur. Ideal

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I Definitely will recommend it"

Christopher Carroll

August 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Manny Molinar is awesome agent. His staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."

Michael Alley

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"have been using them for years and never had a problem.good rates and friendly staff"

Jose Salazar

January 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"My agent is outstanding, was there for me when I needed him the most during my claim I was guided step by step, the process was smooth and fast. I appreciate what they did for me. Couldn't be any happier!"